AWA Foundation

The AWA Foundation is a 501(c)(3) dedicated to providing scholarships to outstanding students Houston’s law schools.  Make a donation here to support its important work. The Foundation Directors and Trustees for the 2016-2017 year are:


Dana O’Brien , Chair

Rhonda Weiner, Vice Chair

Julia Cook, Treasurer

Stephanie Bundage, Secretary


Peggy Brenner

Alaina Benford

Sue Rosenthal

Kate Hill

Melanie Kolterman

Anna Rotman (Head of Nominating Committee)

Sally Andrews

Cisselon Hurd

Jessie Amos

Pooja Amin

Brooke McNabb