Each year the AWA Foundation awards scholarships to deserving second- and third-year women law students in Houston, Texas. The awards are presented at the AWAF Premier Women in Law Luncheon on March 31, 2022.

Congrats to our 2019 scholarship recipients! From left to right: Heather Penning, Jacqueline Del Villar, Brittny Mandarino, Kaie Bodden, Erika McDonald, and Autumn Humphreys.

awa - scholarship recipients